Experiment

Today I am experimenting with inserting pictures and videos into blogs. Videos like this:

And pictures like this one:

That’s the full picture from which the image I use as the banner of this website is taken. It was also the 6000th picture I took with my current digital camera. Interesting facts, huh?! I believe it is a buff-tailed bumble bee, but I don’t have my field guide with me so I can’t look up the Latin name I am afraid.

I don’t think I actually have a lot to say, so I might post this and see if it works, then do something else later. Or leave it because this is a blog post for today, and yesterday’s was really long you know!

Leave a Reply

