Revival?

Someone suggested on twitter that I write a blog instead of constraining myself to 140 characters.

I have a blog; this is a blog. But I don’t use it. Maybe I should. Maybe blogging will make me feel like I’m contributing to the internet.

I used to review the odd book here, but now I do that on Goodreads so I guess I need to think of something else. I might also change the theme. I make a lot of notes on books which don’t go into Goodreads reviews, so maybe those will be part of the project.

I will try to keep to tighter word limits (c. 1000 words?) because otherwise I just go on and on and on.

Here’s the last thing I really made on the internet: https://storify.com/matthewlloyd85/the-measure-of-consciousness

Leave a Reply

